Home » Journal » A horrible experience with Snapdeal.com

A horrible experience with Snapdeal.com

Hey Snapdeal, first you deliver the product insanely late, then you deliver the wrong product! I ordered a zebronics node on 20st may, 2013 and received the shipment on 29th may. On delivery I open up the package all to find out a girly pinkish “eyed” mp3 player staring out at me!!

Is there something in your rulebook as efficiency?

Henceforth, I will only be using Snapdeal if
1. I want a product cheap
2. I have no problems if I dont need the product within a fortnight
3. I have no problem if I dont mind another fortnight of the replacement cycle
And equally shitty is your logistics partner BLUEDART.

Horrible experience 😦

As a sidenote, I ordered some stuff off flipkart.com at the same time, and I received the shipment from them within two days. Guess thats why they have their stuff priced more (often above MRP) than other e-commerce sites.

Bottomline: If I would require good service, I would have to trust Flipkart; but for maintaining my frugality, other sites including you , snapdeal.com. I guess you always get what you pay for.

One thought on “A horrible experience with Snapdeal.com

Leave a Reply

